Вelt conveyor
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Sokol Elevator Equipment Plant is a modern Ukrainian plant producing high-quality transport equipment with a capacity of 5 to 600 t / h. belt conveyors are used to move grain with minimal injury and the lowest energy consumption.

They are effective in transporting product over long distances at high productivity, and when required to prevent crushing of cereals, legumes and oilseeds or other product such as flakes.

The plant of elevator equipment “Sokol” manufactures belt conveyors, both horizontal and inclined, open and closed. A feature of the belt conveyors is the unloading carts, which make it possible to organize intermediate grain unloading. The modular design of the belt conveyor developed by the Sokol plant allows quick assembly of the conveyor. Special loading sections distribute the load in the center, preventing the tape from slipping off and the product spilling out at the loading point. The iron rollers used in the conveyor ensure high reliability and long service life. Installation of drives of both domestic and foreign production allows you to select the necessary equipment based on economic, operational and financial factors.

Of the advantages of belt conveyors , the following factors can be distinguished:

  • simplicity of design, energy efficiency,
  • great performance,
  • reliability, durability,
  • low operating costs,
  • minimal crushing.
  • The price for belt conveyors is lower than for scraper conveyors of similar performance.

Disadvantages are:

  • large weight-overall dimensions,
  • complexity and high cost with a large number of intermediate unloading.

If you need to buy a belt conveyor in Ukraine, you can safely contact the ZEO “Sokol”. If you are interested in the price of a belt conveyor, you can call us by phone or leave a request on our website and order. The cost of the conveyor will be clarified by our specialists who will help you choose the most suitable option. Contact our manager by phone 057-714-00-97 or fill out the online application form on the website’s website.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Конвейер ленточный
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Завод Элеваторного Оборудования «Сокол» — современный украинский завод, производящий высококачественное транспортное оборудование производительностью от 5 до 600 т/ч. Для перемещения зерна с минимальным травматизмом и максимально низким потреблением электроэнергии применяются ленточные конвейера.

Они эффективны в транспортировании продукта на большие расстояния с большой производительностью, а также при требовании к предотвращению дробления зерновых, бобовых и масленичных культур или иного продукта – например хлопьев.

Завод элеваторного оборудования «Сокол» изготавливает ленточные конвейера как горизонтальные так наклонные, открытого и закрытого исполнения. Особенностью ленточных конвейеров являются разгрузочные тележки, позволяющие организовать промежуточную выгрузку зерна. Разработанная заводом «Сокол» модульная конструкция ленточного конвейера позволяет быстро смонтировать транспортер. Специальные загрузочные секции распределяют загрузку по центру, не давая сходить ленте и просыпаться продукту в месте загрузки. Применяемые в конвейере железные ролики обеспечивают высокую надежность и длительный срок эксплуатации. Установка приводов как отечественного, так и импортного производства позволяют подобрать необходимую комплектацию исходя из экономических, эксплуатационных и финансовых факторов.

Из преимуществ ленточных конвейеров можно выделить следующие факторы:

  • простота конструкции, энергоэффективность,
  • большая производительность,
  • надежность, долговечность,
  • низкие эксплуатационные затраты,
  • минимальное дробление.
  • Цена на ленточные транспортеры ниже чем на скребковые аналогичной производительности.

Из недостатков можно выделить:

  • большие масса-габаритные размеры,
  • сложность и дороговизну при большом количества промежуточных выгрузок.

Если вам необходимо купить конвейер ленточный в Украине, можете смело обращаться на ЗЭО «Сокол». Если вас интересует цена на конвейер ленточный, вы можете позвонить нам по телефону или оставить заявку на нашем сайте и заказать. Стоимость конвейера уточнят наши специалисты, которые помогут выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по телефону 057-714-00-97 или же заполните онлайн форму заявки на интернет-странице сайта.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.