Screw conveyor
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Screw conveyors are used to transport bulk products over short and medium distances without increased requirements for crushing the transported product. They are cheaper, more compact and easier to maintain. The main working body in the conveyor is a screw (auger), which rotates in a closed (fixed) housing. The screw conveyor body is produced both in cylindrical shape and in grooved design. Particular attention in screw conveyors should be paid to the screw as the most wearing part, the material from which it is made and its thickness.

Screw conveyors in Ukraine

Screw conveyors with submersible scrapers are designed for horizontal or inclined (with an angle of inclination no more than 15) movement of grain and its processed products in all climatic zones. Designed for outdoor installation without a canopy. By design, conveyors can be reversible, two-way, open, for dump holes, inclined. The length of the conveyor is formed by a set of drive and tension stations, through passage, loading sections and intermediate unloading sections. The connection of all conveyor units is bolted. A range of lengths of passage sections – from 0.625 m to 2.5 m – allows you to assemble a conveyor of any length with a pitch of 125 mm. In the loading section, the product is fed directly to the lower working branch of the chain with scrapers. Pass-through sections are closed from above with removable galvanized metal covers. The chain is tensioned using two tensioning screws. Pass-through sections of a special design allow the installation of rack valves with manual or electric drive and provide intermediate unloading. The dampers in the dampers open along the conveyor axis.

Key Features

Productivity (ϒ = 0.75t / m3) 100t / h
Maximum length, m 50
Chain speed, m / s 0.45
Breaking force of the chain, kg 11200
Chain pitch, mm (ϒ = 0.75t / m3) 100
Scraper width, mm 340
Reducer 2TS2A (Ukraine), ZA (TRAMEC, Italy)
Wall thickness, mm 3
Bottom thickness, mm 4

 
The conveyor pulling device is a special version of the standard M112 chain. The chains are equipped with plastic scrapers.

The conveyor is manufactured in two coating options:

  • powder coated gray
  • hot-dip galvanized at least 275g / m2

The drive consists of a cylindrical gearbox of domestic or foreign production and an electric motor. A gearbox with a hollow output shaft is mounted on the conveyor drive shaft and transmits rotation to it directly without a coupling. A domestically produced gearbox with increased shaft diameters, which makes it possible to transmit increased torques and increase the overload capacity of the conveyor.

Basic set:

  • drive station
  • tension station
  • boot section
  • walk-through sections
  • scraper chain
  • drive station obstruction sensor
  • open circuit sensor
Optional equipment:

  • additional boot section
  • staging sections
  • manual / electric gate valves
  • bottom lining
  • fasteners
  • funnels
  • control panel without cables
  • chain speed monitor

The Sokol plant manufactures screw conveyors for various tasks and needs – for elevators, oil extraction plants, thermal power plants, mills, etc. The thickness of the auger feather being produced is from 3 to 6 mm, and for the transportation of chips, the thickness reaches up to 8 mm. The augers are manufactured in modules, the bolted connection facilitates installation and commissioning. It is possible to manufacture screws for ash removal with temperatures up to 300 C. The plant also manufactures stainless steel screws for the food industry and processing enterprises.

If you need to buy a screw conveyor in Ukraine, feel free to contact the ZEO “Sokol”. If you are interested in the price of a screw conveyor, you can call us by phone or leave a request on our website and order. The cost of the conveyor will be clarified by our specialists who will help you choose the most suitable option. Contact our manager by phone 057-714-00-97 or fill out the online application form on the website’s website.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Винтовой конвейер
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Винтовые конвейера применяют для транспортирования сыпучих продуктов на короткие и средние расстояния без повышенных требований по дроблению транспортируемого продукта. Они дешевле, компактнее и проще в обслуживании. Основным рабочим органом в конвейере служит винт (шнек), который вращается в закрытом (неподвижном) корпусе. Корпус винтового конвейера производится как цилиндрической формы, так и желобчатого исполнения. Особенное внимание в винтовых конвейерах нужно уделять винту как наиболее изнашиваемой части, материалу, из которого он сделан и его толщины.

Конвейеры винтовые в Украине

Конвейеры винтовые с погружными скребками предназначены для горизонтального или наклонного (с углом наклона не более 15) перемещения зерна и продуктов его переработки во всех климатических зонах. Предназначены для установки на открытом воздухе без навеса. По конструкции конвейеры могут быть реверсивные, двухходовые, открытые, для завальных ям, наклонные. Длина конвейера образуется набором приводной и натяжной станций, проходных, загрузочных секций и секций промежуточной выгрузки. Соединение всех узлов конвейера болтовое. Ряд длин проходных секций – от 0,625 м до 2,5 м – позволяет собрать конвейер любой длины с шагом 125 мм. В загрузочной секции подача продукта осуществляется непосредственно на нижнюю рабочую ветвь цепи со скребками. Проходные секции сверху закрыты съемными крышками из оцинкованного металла. Натяжение цепи происходит с помощью двух натяжных винтов. Проходные секции специальной конструкции позволяют установить реечные задвижки с ручным или электрическим приводом и обеспечить промежуточную выгрузку. Заслонки в задвижках открываются вдоль оси конвейера.

Основные характеристики

Производительность (ϒ=0,75т/м3)100т/ч
Максимальная длина,м50
Скорость цепи, м/с0,45
Разрывное усилие цепи, кг11200
Шаг цепи,мм (ϒ=0,75т/м3)100
Ширина скребка,мм340
Редуктор2Ц2А (Украина), ZA (TRAMEC, Италия)
Толщина стенок,мм3
Толщина днища,мм4

 

Тяговым органом конвейера является специальное исполнение стандартной цепи М112. На цепи установлены пластиковые скребки.

Конвейер изготавливается в двух вариантах покрытия:

  • окрашенный порошковой краской серого цвета
  • горячее цинкование не ниже 275г/м2

Привод состоит из цилиндрического редуктора отечественного или импортного производства и электродвигателя. Редуктор с полым выходным валом одет на приводной вал конвейера и передает вращение на него непосредственно без муфты. Редуктор отечественного производства с увеличенными диаметрами валов, что дает возможность передавать повышенные крутящие моменты и увеличить перегрузочную способность конвейера.

Базовый комплект:

  • станция приводная
  • станция натяжная
  • секция загрузочная
  • секции проходные
  • цепь со скребками
  • датчик завала приводной станции
  • датчик обрыва цепи
Дополнительное оборудование:

  • дополнительная загрузочная секция
  • секции промежуточной выгрузки
  • задвижки с ручным/электрическим приводом
  • футеровка днища
  • узлы крепления
  • воронки
  • щит управления без кабелей
  • устройство контроля скорости цепи

Завод «Сокол» изготавливает винтовые конвейера под различные задачи и потребности – для элеваторов, маслоэкстракционных заводов, ТЕЦов, мельниц и т.д. Толщина изготавливаемого пера шнека от 3 до 6 мм, а под транспортировку щепы толщина доходит и до 8 мм. Шнеки изготавливаются модулями, болтовое соединение облегчает монтаж и наладку. Возможно изготовление шнеков под удаление золы с температурой до 300 С. Также завод изготавливает шнеки из нержавейки для пищевой промышленности и предприятий переработки.

Если вам необходимо купить конвейер винтовой в Украине, можете смело обращаться на ЗЭО «Сокол». Если вас интересует цена на конвейер винтовой, вы можете позвонить нам по телефону или оставить заявку на нашем сайте и заказать. Стоимость конвейера уточнят наши специалисты, которые помогут выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по телефону 057-714-00-97 или же заполните онлайн форму заявки на интернет-странице сайта.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.