National Elevator

manufacturer equipment

National Elevator

manufacturer equipment

National Elevator

manufacturer equipment

Our services

The undeniable quality of the products of ZEO SOKOL company guarantees trouble-free operation of the equipment for many years as the owner’s profitability and success of his enterprise.

Quality certificates
Grain dryers of mine type ZSh
2019-2021
Steel structures
2019-2021
Silos
2019-2021
Grain coolers type OZ
2019-2021
Polyurethane sheets, pipes, inlays
2019-2021
Belt norias
2019-2021
Bunker for loading railway wagons, type MB
2019-2021
Belt conveyors type KL
2019-2021
Screw conveyors KV type
2019-2021
Grain cleaning complexes of the ZAV type
2019-2021
Feedback from our customers

The undeniable quality of the products of ZEO SOKOL company guarantees trouble-free operation of the equipment for many years as the owner’s profitability and success of his enterprise.

The Sokol plant of elevator equipment has developed and successfully applied a biomass heat generator (straw, pellets, husk, chips). The heat generator can be applied to any models of grain dryers, both domestic and imported.

Kombikormshchik LLC Chernihiv region
28.01.2019

The Sokol plant of elevator equipment has developed and successfully applied a biomass heat generator (straw, pellets, husk, chips). The heat generator can be applied to any models of grain dryers, both domestic and imported.

LLC "Inter" Chernihiv region
28.01.2019

The Sokol plant of elevator equipment has developed and successfully applied a biomass heat generator (straw, pellets, husk, chips). The heat generator can be applied to any models of grain dryers, both domestic and imported.

AF "Ivankovtsy" Kirovograd region
28.01.2019

The Sokol plant of elevator equipment has developed and successfully applied a biomass heat generator (straw, pellets, husk, chips). The heat generator can be applied to any models of grain dryers, both domestic and imported.

LLC "Korolivsky Smak" Chernihiv region
28.01.2019
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Buy elevator Ukraine

A grain elevator is a complex of equipment that is used in industries where there is a need to store grain in large quantities. The Sokol company carries out design and construction of turnkey elevators, taking into account the customer’s needs and production volumes. Sale of elevators, conveyors and other equipment is carried out in Kiev, Kharkov and other cities of Ukraine.

Design and purpose

An elevator for grain is a whole circuit of containers, conveyor devices and mechanisms that provide the necessary conditions for storing grain. Equipment for grain elevators ensures the smooth functioning of the entire system in automatic mode. Control over the operation of the system is provided by operators.

The main task of the elevator is to ensure the safe storage of products. Due to the high-quality equipment in the elevator, it is possible to provide the desired level of moisture and other indicators that are optimal for grain ripening. Also, the elevator allows you to preserve grain crops and protect them from damage, decay, damage by microorganisms.

Construction of grain elevators Ukraine by key, cost and advantages of operation

Grain elevators – a whole range of equipment, which include the following sections:

  • A weighing machine designed for weighing grain crops that enter the elevator complex;
  • Receiving department – a place for collecting grain, which is unloaded from road or rail transport. As a rule, such a department is presented in the form of an extensive tank located under the underground tracks;
  • Cleaning department. In this complex, all the grain is sieved in order to separate it from debris, grain shells, flakes and other inclusions;
  • Drying department. All incoming grain to the elevator is dried to remove excess moisture. Thanks to drying, the grain is stored longer, does not deteriorate, pathogens do not appear on it;
  • Storage. This department includes several containers, which are interconnected by transportation schemes. As a rule, this section is presented in the form of several silos assembled into a silo body. Grain in the towers is moved to prevent self-heating;
  • A system of transport mechanisms that allow you to move grain to transport and back.

Also, grain elevators in their structure have a management and control scheme, as well as an administrative department where operators work.

Production of turnkey grain elevators price

The Sokol company carries out the construction of turnkey elevators, taking into account the volume of a specific production and the customer’s requirements. The production of elevators by our company is carried out in several sequential stages:

  1. Receiving a request from a customer;
  2. Departure to the object;
  3. Individual design;
  4. Calculating the estimated price of the object, which includes the cost of construction and materials;
  5. Construction of the structure and delivery of the object.

For a grain elevator, the price depends on several factors: configuration, urgency of construction, the need for individual design. Also, the cost of the elevator is influenced by the overall parameters of the complex, the used transportation and control systems and other factors. For a turnkey elevator, the price is negotiated with each customer individually. It is worth buying an elevator for grain for several reasons: ensuring high-quality storage and processing of grain crops, well-coordinated work of all systems, preventing rotting and spoilage of grain.

Grain elevators from the Sokol company

It is possible to buy an elevator for grain in Ukraine in our company. We offer the following benefits of cooperation:

  • An integrated approach. We manufacture turnkey elevators, storage systems and conveyors;
  • Individual design;
  • Adequate pricing policy;
  • Individual approach to the customer;
  • Automation of elevator and transportation complexes.

To order the production of elevator complexes in our company, contact our manager by phone 057-714-00-97 or fill out an online application on the website indicating your contact information. Individual consultation by our specialists is also possible.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Национальный производитель

элеваторного оборудования

Национальный производитель

элеваторного оборудования

Национальный производитель

элеваторного оборудования

Наши услуги

Неоспоримое качество продукции ЗЕО Сокол гарантирует бесперебойную работу оборудования в течение многих лет, как и прибыльность владельца, так и успех его предприятия.

Сертификаты качества
Отзывы наших клиентов

Неоспоримое качество продукции ZEO Falcon гарантирует бесперебойную работу оборудования в течение многих лет, как и прибыльность владельца, так и успех его предприятия.

Заводом элеваторного оборудования «Сокол» разработан и успешно применяется теплогенератор на биомассе (соломе, пелетах, лузге, щепе). Теплогенератор может применятся к любым моделям зерносушилок как отечественного так и импортного производства.

ООО «Комбикормщик» Черниговская область
28.01.2019

Заводом элеваторного оборудования «Сокол» разработан и успешно применяется теплогенератор на биомассе (соломе, пелетах, лузге, щепе). Теплогенератор может применятся к любым моделям зерносушилок как отечественного так и импортного производства.

ООО «Интер» Черниговская область
28.01.2019

Заводом элеваторного оборудования «Сокол» разработан и успешно применяется теплогенератор на биомассе (соломе, пелетах, лузге, щепе). Теплогенератор может применятся к любым моделям зерносушилок как отечественного так и импортного производства.

АФ «Иванковцы» Кировоградская область
28.01.2019

Заводом элеваторного оборудования «Сокол» разработан и успешно применяется теплогенератор на биомассе (соломе, пелетах, лузге, щепе). Теплогенератор может применятся к любым моделям зерносушилок как отечественного так и импортного производства.

ООО «Королiвський Смак» Черниговская область
28.01.2019
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Купить элеватор Украина

Элеватор зерновой ‒ это комплекс оборудования, которое эксплуатируется на производствах, где имеется необходимость в хранении зерновых культур в больших количествах. Компания «Сокол» выполняет проектирование и строительство элеваторов под ключ с учетом потребностей заказчика и объемов производства. Продажа элеваторов, транспортеров и иного оснащения осуществляется в Киеве, в Харькове и других городах Украины.

Конструкция и предназначение

Элеватор для зерна ‒ это целая схема емкостей, конвейерных устройств и механизмов, которые обеспечивают нужные условия хранения зерна. Оборудование для зерновых элеваторов обеспечивает бесперебойное функционирование всей системы в автоматическом режиме. Контроль за работой системы обеспечивается операторами.

Главная задача элеватора ‒ обеспечение безопасного хранения продукции. За счет качественного оснащения в элеваторе можно обеспечить нужный уровень влажности и иных показателей, которые являются оптимальными для созревания зерна. Также элеватор позволяет сохранить зерновые культуры и уберечь их от порчи, гниения, поражения микроорганизмами.

Строительство элеваторов Украина по ключ, стоимость и преимущества эксплуатации

Зерновые элеваторы ‒ целый комплекс оборудования, которые имеют в своем составе следующие секции:

  • Весовую, предназначенную для взвешивания зерновых культур, которые поступают в элеваторный комплекс;
  • Приемное отделение ‒ место сбора зерна, которое выгружается с автомобильного или железнодорожного транспорта. Как правило, такое отделение представлено в виде обширной емкости, размещенной под подземными путями;
  • Очистное отделение. В этом комплексе все зерно просеивается с целью его отделения от мусора, оболочек зерна, чешуек и иных включений;
  • Сушильное отделение. Все поступившее зерно на элеватор подвергается сушке с целью удаления лишней влаги. Благодаря сушке зерно дольше хранится, не портится, на нем не появляются болезнетворные микроорганизмы;
  • Хранилище. Данный отдел имеет в своем составе несколько емкостей, которые связаны между собой схемами транспортировки. Как правило, данная секция представлена в виде нескольких силосных башен, собранных в силосный корпус. Зерно в башнях перемещается с целью предотвращения саморазогревания;
  • Система транспортировочных механизмов, которые позволяют переместить зерно в транспорт и обратно.

Также зерновые элеваторы в своем составе имеют схему управления и контроля, а также административное отделение, где работают операторы.

Производство зерновых элеваторов под ключ цена

Компания «Сокол» выполняет строительство элеваторов под ключ с учетом объемов конкретного производства и требований заказчика. Производство элеваторов нашей компанией выполняется в несколько последовательных этапов:

  1. Получение заявки от заказчика;
  2. Выезд на объект;
  3. Индивидуальное проектирование;
  4. Подсчет сметной цены объекта, в которую входит и стоимость строительства и материалов;
  5. Строительство конструкции и сдача объекта.

На зерновой элеватор цена зависит от нескольких факторов: комплектации, срочности возведения, необходимости индивидуального проектирования. Также на стоимость элеватора влияют габаритные параметры комплекса, используемые системы транспортировки, контроля и другие факторы. На элеватор под ключ цена оговаривается с каждым заказчиком индивидуально. Купить элеватор для зерна стоит по нескольким причинам: обеспечение качественного хранения и переработки зерновых культур, слаженная работа всех систем, предотвращение гниения и порчи зерна.

Элеваторы для зерна от компании «Сокол»

Купить элеватор для зерна в Украине возможно в нашей компании. Мы предлагаем следующие преимущества сотрудничества:

  • Комплексный подход. Мы производим элеваторы, системы хранения и конвейеры под ключ;
  • Индивидуальное проектирование;
  • Адекватная ценовая политика;
  • Индивидуальный подход к заказчику;
  • Автоматизация элеваторных и транспортировочных комплексов.

Чтобы заказать изготовление элеваторных комплексов в нашей компании свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по телефону 057-714-00-97 или же заполните онлайн-заявку на сайте с указанием своих контактных данных. Также возможно индивидуальное консультирование нашими специалистами.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.