Combined fodder silos
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Buy feed silage in Ukraine

Combined fodder silos are produced with a capacity of 5 to 120 m3 with a conical bottom angle of 60 degrees. Designed for storing mixed feed and bran. They are used on farms for breeding poultry, pigs, cattle. Execution on a stand for shipment to a car is possible. The flat wall of the silo reduces dust formation on the wall and the hanging of the feed. The feed and bran silos are equipped with a pneumatic loading pipe with a quick coupling and an air outlet pipe.

Silos are used in various industries as storage for dry bulk materials and food. In agriculture, their field of application is feed storage. The feed silo is a large, closed hopper made of sealed, durable and corrosion-resistant material.

On poultry or livestock farms, there is a problem with the preservation of feed. To start the process correctly, significant areas are required, ensuring optimal parameters, access roads, integration with feed lines, and others.

Bulk Feed Hopper: Features

To cope with all sorts of difficulties allows a bunker for bulk feed in Ukraine of a special design. Reasonable price, quality storage and automation are the reasons for installing this equipment on the farm. This is a vertically positioned container that can accommodate tens of tons of bulk feed without taking up excess space. Usually silos for compound feed have a capacity of 5 to 120 cubic meters. and a tapered bottom with an angle of 60 degrees.

What are the main design advantages of dry feed equipment? Structurally, the bunker for compound feed is made in such a way as to guarantee long-term storage of bulk materials of any kind. The structure is a cylindrical or tapered product with a flat or tapered bottom. The flat wall reduces the amount of dust and eliminates the hanging of the feed. The design is well ventilated and protects the contents from negative external factors:

  • precipitation;
  • high or low temperatures;
  • humidity;
  • rodents;
  • birds.

On agricultural farms for breeding poultry, pigs and cattle, silage for compound feed in Ukraine is located directly next to the building or inside the farm in front of the automatic feed distribution line. The structure can be placed on a stand to ensure the unloading of feed into vehicles. The hoppers are equipped with a special pipe for pneumatic loading and an air exhaust pipe.

It is profitable to order a bunker for storing compound feed

The main advantages of the design are:

  1. Compactness. The storage of mixed feeds of various types is greatly simplified. The equipment takes up a minimum of space.
  2. Ease of loading / unloading. Silo for compound feed in Ukraine has a convenient design to ensure fast loading and unloading of bulk materials. The process is streamlined and fully automated.
  3. Reliable control. Silos are equipped with sensors for controlling temperature, humidity, loading level and others.
  4. Ease of repair. Parts and accessories are manufactured separately from the bunker. If a spare part fails, you can always buy a new one and replace it.
  5. Reliable materials. For production, high-quality and reinforced materials are used, which significantly extend the life of the bunker.

The ventilation system controls the air circulation, keeping the optimal parameters of the stored feed. Compliance with storage regimes allows you to minimize product losses and costs.

ZEO “Sokol” offers to order and buy a bunker for storing compound feed in Ukraine. Over its 25-year history, the elevator equipment plant has become the industry leader. Reasonable cost, full production cycle: from design to delivery of the finished product, as well as subsequent after-sales service make the decision to buy feed silo at ZEO “Sokol” reasonable and justified.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Силос Комбикормовый
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Силос комбикормовый купить в Украине

Комбикормовые силоса выпускаются емкостью от 5 до 120 м³ с углом конусного днища 60 град. Предназначены для хранения комбикормов и отрубей. Применяются на фермах по разведению птиц, свиней, крупного рогатого скота. Возможно исполнение на подставке для отгрузки на автомобиль. Плоская стенка силоса уменьшает пылеобразование на стенке и зависание комбикорма. Силоса для комбикормов и отрубей оснащены трубой для пневматической загрузки с муфтой быстрого подключения и воздухоотводящей трубой.

Силосы используются в различных отраслях производства в качестве хранилищ сухих насыпных материалов и продуктов питания. В сельском хозяйстве их сферой применения является хранение кормов. Силос для комбикорма представляет собой большой закрытый бункер, сделанный из герметичного, долговечного и устойчивого к коррозии материала.

На птице- или животноводческих сельхозфермах существует проблема с сохранением комбикормов. Для правильного запуска процесса требуются значительные площади, обеспечение оптимальных параметров, подъездные пути, интеграция с кормовыми линиями и другие.

Бункер для сыпучих кормов: особенности

Справиться со всевозможными трудностями позволяет бункер для сыпучих кормов в Украине специальной конструкции. Разумная цена, качественное хранение и автоматизация – доводы за установку этого оборудования на ферме. Это вертикально расположенная емкость, способная вместить десятки тонн сыпучих кормов, не занимая при этом избыточную площадь. Обычно силоса для комбикормов имеют емкость от 5 до 120 куб.м. и конусное днище с углом 60 градусов.

Какие главные конструктивные преимущества оборудования для сухих кормов? Конструктивно бункер для комбикорма сделан так, чтобы гарантировать длительное хранение сыпучих материалов любой разновидности. Сооружение является цилиндрическим или конусообразным изделием с плоским или конусным днищем. Плоская стенка уменьшает количество пыли и устраняет зависание комбикорма. Конструкция прекрасно вентилируется и предохраняет содержимое от негативных внешних факторов:

  • осадки;
  • высокие или низкие температуры;
  • влажность;
  • грызуны;
  • птицы.

На сельхозфермах по разведению птиц, свиней и крупного рогатого скота силоса для комбикорма в Украине располагают непосредственно у здания или внутри фермы перед линией автоматической раздачи кормов. Конструкция может располагаться на подставке для обеспечения отгрузки комбикорма в автомобили. Бункера оснащаются специальной трубой для пневматической загрузки и трубой для отвода воздуха.

Выгодно заказать бункер для хранения комбикорма

Основными преимуществами конструкции являются:

  1. Компактность. Значительно упрощается хранение комбикормов различных типов. Оборудование занимает минимум места.
  2. Простота погрузки/разгрузки. Силос для комбикорма в Украине обладает удобной конструкцией для обеспечения быстрой загрузки и выгрузки сыпучих материалов. Процесс налажен и полностью автоматизирован.
  3. Надежный контроль. Силосы оснащены датчиками контроля температурного режима, влажности, уровня загрузки и другими.
  4. Простота ремонта. Детали и комплектующие производятся отдельно от бункера. При выходе из строя какой-то запчасти, всегда можно купить новую и заменить.
  5. Надежные материалы. Для производства используют высококачественные и усиленные материалы, существенно продлевающие срок эксплуатации бункера.

Вентиляционная система контролирует циркуляцию воздуха, сохраняя оптимальные параметры хранящегося комбикорма. Соблюдение режимов хранения позволяет минимизировать потери продукции и расходы на нее.

Заказать и купить бункер для хранения комбикорма в Украине предлагает ЗЭО «Сокол». За свою 25-летнюю историю завод элеваторного оборудования стал лидером отрасли. Разумная стоимость, полный цикл производства: от проектирования до поставки готового изделия, а также последующее сервисное обслуживание делают решение силос комбикормовый купить на ЗЭО «Сокол» разумным и оправданным.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.